30 Amazing Photos from One Year of Traveling the World

As I sit on the porch of an orange-walled, palm tree-fringed guest house in Sri Lanka I can’t help but feel thankful for the past 15 months spent wandering around this beautiful planet.

I never could have imagined what the coming year would have in store for me when I sold off all of my belongings and left California with nothing but a carry-on backpack in September 2012.

It was tough, but after looking through hundreds photos I narrowed them down to the best 30 I took over the past year, starting with the most recent.

 

One thought on “30 Amazing Photos from One Year of Traveling the World

Leave a Reply

